He barely looked at her as he entered the room, ignoring her to turn wake-up the computer next to her.

“I’m sure you must be uncomfortable.” he said conversationally. “Go ahead and strip down to nothing. Fold your clothes neatly, leave them on the chair and then crawl over to the sitting room where we met last time.”

She heard the printer spitting out her list.

He picked up the papers and after a beat added, “Don’t keep me waiting.”

With that he walked out of the room.

She stared as he left, noting that he left the doors to both rooms wide open.

“You can do this,” she said to herself as she began to undress. It did feel good to take the jacket off. She tried to ignore the shakiness in her hands as she removed more and more. As she removed her bra, she was disappointed that he wouldn’t get a chance to appreciate it. Maybe next time.

Her limbs protested as she lowered herself to all fours.

“You’re really going to do this,” she asked herself. “Yes, you are,” she replied as she forced herself to start crawling forward. Thankfully, no guards were present as she made her short yet agonizingly long trip across the foyer.

He looked up when she entered the room and pointed to a spot in front of the coffee table. She crawled to where he pointed, wondering what was going on.

“I need to check your work,” he said. “Only the best is acceptable. Stay there.”

She felt a weight settle onto her back.

Oh.

This was like when Mistress sat on that other lady’s back, wasn’t it? Well. It would be if she wasn’t more or less being completely ignored.

This was different. But kind of good. In a kind of humiliating way.

She heard a clock ticking. It was kind of hypnotic.

She only realized that she had zoned out when she was startled out of it with the crack of a ruler against her bare skin. She yelped.

Smack. Smack. Smack.

“Watch your spelling,” he said as he gave her a push with his foot. “You may take a seat on the other couch.”

She pushed up and took a seat.

“Stop covering yourself. I want to see all of you.”

She looked down. Oh. She had been covering her chest without knowing it. Her hands fell to her side.

“And spread your legs.”

She blushed and she did as she was asked. It was hard to not slam them shut again.

“Are you uncomfortable?”

“Yes, Sir.”

“Yes, Master.”

“Yes, Master.”

“Good. I want you to be. I can get an agreeable bed partner without trouble, and with a bit of confidence I know you could as well.”

She nodded.

“And that confidence is what I want to install in you. And in doing so you will be perpetually uncomfortable. You will be embarassed. You will ache. You yearn for my touch. And hopefully you will blossom as you do so. You are a stunning woman. I will enjoy pulling your strings. And I will enjoy the day that you are confidant to pull the strings of others to help get what you want.”

She swallowed and nodded, still not sure what to say.

“There are rules, but they are simple.” He started counting them off on his fingers:

“One. You will not attend any more of “The Master’s” parties while you are with me. I will give you all that you need.

Two. You are free to date any human while you are with me. In fact, I encourage you to.

Three. For now we will meet two nights a week. I will do what I can to make sure that one of those days is a weekend, but my schedule will always take priority. You will know it in advance. You will work first, then play. When you prove your work is consistent, I might be willing to let you work from home, but we will work the details out of that later.

Four. You will never spend the day. You will be released by two am. I still recommend relocating to Shreveport if this goes on an extended period. A child needs his mother.

Five. I will feed on you. While in the house you will bear my marks. I will heal them before you leave.

Six and final rule: you will always be honest with me, in everything. Whether it is as little as not understanding an instruction or as large as feeling like I am pushing you too far. You will tell me what you feel and if I ever believe you are lying that will end it, because I will not keep a submissive that I cannot trust.

Just remember, you can end this at any time. Just say the word.

Any questions?”

“No, Master.”

“Excellent.”

He smiled and his fangs were suddenly showing.

“Let’s begin.”

