Hello my fellow Trubies!

As the geek pilgrimage to San Diego draws near, I’d like to take this time to post my schedule because I’d love to meet fellow Trubies while I’m there. If you’re going, reply so I can make a note and maybe we can meet up on Saturday!

Obviously this is subject to change, but it’ll give the gist.

Preview Night

6:00 -9:45 PM Pilot Screenings (Ballroom 20)

Thursday

2:00 – 3:00 PM DC Comics: Batman: Beyond the Night of Owls (Room 6DE)

6:00 – 7:00 PM RiffTrax Live (Indigo Ballroom, Hilton San Diego Bayfront)

*This day is really going to be spent wandering the floor. Whether I actually attend the panels is up in the air, this is a great day to try and catch me!

Friday

10:15 – 11:15 AM Nickelodeon’s TMNT (Room 6BCF)

11:30 – 12:30 PM Cult Pilot Screening and Q&A (Room 6BCF)

12:45 – 1:45 666 Park Avenue Pilot Screening and Q & A (Room 6BCF) [Note: If I like it. I may bail after Cult, which I’ll also see at Preview night but love the cast regardless)

5:30 – 6:30 PM Spotlight on Scott Snyder (Room 5AB)

*Friday is another pretty open day overall

Saturday

True Blood is at 4:15 in Ballroom 20. I will be in Ballroom 20 all day prior to that.

For those interested the line up is: Warehouse 13, Once Upon a Time, Futurama, Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad, Vampire Diaries, True Blood

7:15- 8:15 PM Mythbusters (Room 6BCF) (maybe)

8:30 – 11:30 Masquerade simulcast in the Sails Pavilion (maybe)

Sunday

8:00 AM Attempt to get autograph tickets for Supernatural (Sails Pavillion)

4:00 – 5:00 15 Years Since Philosopher’s Stone: Harry Potter Fandom in 2012 (Room 6DE)

I also plan to hit up the Omni – our Maker @TrueBloodHBO has been known to set up Merlottes and Fangtasia in the past and it’d be neat to check that out. too 🙂

